CHAMOIS D'OR - App 34 rés Le Chamois - 4 pièces

  • 4 *
  • jedypictures-3247-69676-143609
  • jedypictures-3252-69678-143610
  • jedypictures-3256-69680-143611
  • jedypictures-3257-69679-143612
  • jedypictures-3250-69677-143613
  • jedypictures-3259-69681-143614
  • jedypictures-3264-69682-143615
  • jedypictures-3270-69683-143616
jedypictures-3247-69676-143609jedypictures-3252-69678-143610jedypictures-3256-69680-143611jedypictures-3257-69679-143612jedypictures-3250-69677-143613jedypictures-3259-69681-143614jedypictures-3264-69682-143615jedypictures-3270-69683-143616
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • 4 rooms dont 2 mansardées
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 6 people
  • Exposure :
    • South west
  • FLOOR :
    • 3rd floor
  • Superficy :
    • 80
  • Supplementary floor area under (lower than 1.80 metres) :
    • 25 m² (en plus de la superficie)
  • Supplementary floor area under (higher than 1.80 metres) :
    • 55
Practical details
  • RESIDENCE/BULDING NAME :
    • The Chamois
  • Classification :
    • Classification n° 07404 074 085 21 0023
  • Access :
    • Lift
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • balcony
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • private parking
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • 1 double bed(s) (160x200)
  • BEDROOM 2 :
    • 2 single bed(s) (90 x 200)
    • bedroom under the roof
    • wash basin
  • BEDROOM 3 :
    • 3 single bed(s) (90 x 200)
    • ensuite bathroom
    • bedroom under the roof
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • DVD player
    • Tv flat screen
  • KITCHEN :
    • open plan kitchen
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • vitroceramic hob
    • electric oven
    • microwave
    • dish washer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • fridge with small freezer part
    • gaufrier
    • tea pot
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a bath
  • BATHROOM 2 :
    • bathroom with a bath
    • toilet in bathroom
  • TOILETS :
    • 1 independant toilet with washbasin
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • iron
    • ironing board
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • washing machine
    • tumble dryer
    • electric heating
    • heated towel rail
    • 1 hairdryer in the bathroom
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • bed linen provided
    • beds made up on arrival
    • duvets
    • pillows
    • mattress protectors
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
  • ANIMALS :
    • pets forbidden
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning included
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax 2 e x nuit x adulte
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Representative

Map

loading
Directions to :
239-241 route de Notre-Dame de La Gorge
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.82065
Longitude : 6.72793
  • DISTANCES :
    • 400 from the ski-slopes
    • 20 from the bus-stop in winter
    • 20 approximate distance from the resort bus stop
    • 0 approximate distance from the village
    • 2500 approximate distance from Leisure parc
  • September 2023
    S38
    From Saturday 16 September
    to Saturday 23 September
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    800.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 23 September
    to Saturday 30 September
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    800.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 30 September
    to Saturday 07 October
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    800.00 €
  • October 2023
    S41
    From Saturday 07 October
    to Saturday 14 October
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    800.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 14 October
    to Saturday 21 October
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    800.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 21 October
    to Saturday 28 October
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    800.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 28 October
    to Saturday 04 November
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    800.00 €
  • November 2023
    S45
    From Saturday 04 November
    to Saturday 11 November
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    800.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 11 November
    to Saturday 18 November
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    800.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 18 November
    to Saturday 25 November
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    800.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 25 November
    to Saturday 02 December
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    800.00 €
  • December 2023
    S49
    From Saturday 02 December
    to Saturday 09 December
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    800.00 €
    S50
    From Saturday 09 December
    to Saturday 16 December
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    800.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 16 December
    to Saturday 23 December
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    1100.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 23 December
    to Saturday 30 December
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 30 December
    to Saturday 06 January
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • January 2024
    S2
    From Saturday 06 January
    to Saturday 13 January
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    1100.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 13 January
    to Saturday 20 January
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 20 January
    to Saturday 27 January
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 27 January
    to Saturday 03 February
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • February 2024
    S6
    From Saturday 03 February
    to Saturday 10 February
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 10 February
    to Saturday 17 February
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 17 February
    to Saturday 24 February
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 24 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282901
    Not available
  • March 2024
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    1100.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    1100.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    1100.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • April 2024
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • May 2024
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • June 2024
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2024
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2024
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
Last update : 26/08/2023
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
LAURENT
CATROU
48 AVENUE DES PUITS
78170
LA CELLE ST CLOUD
Phone : +33 9 54 19 47 12
Mob : +33 6 79 50 50 55
Accommodation address
239-241 route de Notre-Dame de La Gorge
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE