Les Soldanelles - studio mezzanine

  • 2 *
  • cuisine-1-159346
  • chambre-159344
  • cuisine-2-159345
  • img-4965-159347
  • sdb-159353
  • p1090330-159352
  • img-4976-159348
  • img-5102-159349
  • img-4966-159350
  • img-5112-159351
  • img241-1698
cuisine-1-159346chambre-159344cuisine-2-159345img-4965-159347sdb-159353p1090330-159352img-4976-159348img-5102-159349img-4966-159350img-5112-159351img241-1698
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • studio mezzanine
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in chalet
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 4 people
  • Exposure :
    • South
  • FLOOR :
    • Ground floor
  • Superficy :
    • 35
Practical details
  • Classification :
    • Classification n° 07404 074 085 16 0020
  • Access :
    • No lift
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • Terrace
    • private garden
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • private parking
  • MEZZANINE :
    • 1 single bed(s)
    • 1 double bed(s) (140 x 190)
    • access by stairs
  • ALCOVE IN ENTRANCE :
    • floor area in square metres
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • 1 sofa bed (140x200)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • TV
    • DVD player
    • Hi-Fi
    • radio
    • apartment without carpet
  • KITCHEN :
    • kitchenette
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • vitroceramic hob
    • fridge
    • freezer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • raclette set
    • pressure cooker
    • blender
    • micro wave and mini four combinated
  • Shower-room :
    • Shower cubicle
  • TOILETS :
    • 1 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • cleaning equipment
    • washing machine
    • central heating
    • hairdryer in the bathroom
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • dish towels provided
    • bed linen provided
    • beds made up on arrival
    • duvets
    • pillows
    • bolsters
    • blankets
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot
    • highchair
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
    • bike room
    • outdoor games
    • adult board games
    • kids board games
    • parasol
    • garden furniture Tonnelle
    • BBQ
    • books and/or magazines
  • ANIMALS :
    • pets forbidden
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 200 € deposit in case of damages
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant 50
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Representative

Map

loading
Directions to :
336 chemin du Nivorin d'en bas
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.81973
Longitude : 6.72491
  • DISTANCES :
    • 900 from the ski-slopes
    • 100 from the bus-stop in winter
  • June 2024
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2024
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    435.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2024
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    435.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    435.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    435.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    295.00 €
  • September 2024
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    295.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    295.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    295.00 €
  • October 2024
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    295.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    295.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    295.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    295.00 €
  • November 2024
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    295.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    295.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    295.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    295.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    295.00 €
  • December 2024
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    416.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    416.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    601.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    601.00 €
  • January 2025
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    416.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    416.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • February 2025
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    720.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    601.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 01 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
  • March 2025
    S10
    From Saturday 01 March
    to Saturday 08 March
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 08 March
    to Saturday 15 March
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    416.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 15 March
    to Saturday 22 March
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    416.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 22 March
    to Saturday 29 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    416.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 29 March
    to Saturday 05 April
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    416.00 €
  • April 2025
    S15
    From Saturday 05 April
    to Saturday 12 April
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    416.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 12 April
    to Saturday 19 April
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    416.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 19 April
    to Saturday 26 April
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    416.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 26 April
    to Saturday 03 May
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    416.00 €
  • May 2025
    S19
    From Saturday 03 May
    to Saturday 10 May
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    416.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 10 May
    to Saturday 17 May
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    416.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 17 May
    to Saturday 24 May
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 24 May
    to Saturday 31 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
Last update : 09/06/2024
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Sophie
MATTEL BOTTOLLIER
296 route du plan du moulin
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
Phone : +33 4 50 47 07 81
Phone : +33 6 82 75 25 68 (thierry)
Mob : +33 6 31 01 88 95 (sophie)
Accommodation address
336 chemin du Nivorin d'en bas
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
  • LANGUAGES :
    • french