Les Cîmes d'or 18 - studio + alcove

  • 2 *
  • entree-75815
  • img-20190830-124903-resized-20191030-091307636-75580
  • img-20190830-130054-resized-20191030-091305530-75585
  • img-20190830-125056-resized-20191030-091300334-75583
  • dsc01834-72448
  • 20170928-143718-resized-72447
  • img-20180323-150953-resized-1-69871
  • img-20190830-125216-resized-20191030-091257578-75584
  • dsc01847-72455
  • dsc01851-72457
  • dsc01849-72458
  • img-20180323-150723-resized-1-69870
  • 20170928-144727-resized-72449
  • img-20180323-150227-resized-1-69868
  • dsc02637-75814
  • paroi-75816
  • tablecuisine-75817
entree-75815img-20190830-124903-resized-20191030-091307636-75580img-20190830-130054-resized-20191030-091305530-75585img-20190830-125056-resized-20191030-091300334-75583dsc01834-7244820170928-143718-resized-72447img-20180323-150953-resized-1-69871img-20190830-125216-resized-20191030-091257578-75584dsc01847-72455dsc01851-72457dsc01849-72458img-20180323-150723-resized-1-6987020170928-144727-resized-72449img-20180323-150227-resized-1-69868dsc02637-75814paroi-75816tablecuisine-75817
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • studio + alcove
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 4 people
  • Exposure :
    • South
  • FLOOR :
    • 1st floor
  • Superficy :
    • 24
Practical details
  • RESIDENCE/BULDING NAME :
    • The gold summits / Cimes d'Or
  • Access :
    • No lift
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • balcony
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • outdoor parking
  • ALCOVE IN ENTRANCE :
    • 1 double bed(s) (140 x 190)
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • 1 sofa bed (140x190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • TV
    • apartment without carpet
  • KITCHEN :
    • kitchenette
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • vitroceramic hob
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • raclette set
    • pressure cooker
    • micro wave and mini four combinated
    • fridge with small freezer part
    • cafetière senseo
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a shower
    • independant toilets
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • iron
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • floor heating
    • hairdryer in the bathroom
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • dish towels provided
    • bath towels provided
    • bed linen provided
    • duvets
    • pillows
    • mattress protectors
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot
    • highchair
    • baby bath
    • baby bath seat
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
  • ANIMALS :
    • pets allowed
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 200 € deposit in case of damages
    • 30 € deposit for cleaning
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning with extra charge on request 30€
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax

Situation map

Map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
406 chemin de la Revenaz
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.81058
Longitude : 6.72853
  • DISTANCES :
    • 400 from the ski-slopes
    • 10 approximate distance from the resort bus stop
    • 1000 approximate distance from the village
  • April 2024
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    250.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    250.00 €
  • May 2024
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    250.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    250.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    250.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    250.00 €
  • June 2024
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    250.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    250.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    250.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    250.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Available
  • July 2024
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    340.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    340.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    340.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    340.00 €
  • August 2024
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    340.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    340.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    300.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    250.00 €
  • September 2024
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    250.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    250.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    250.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Available
  • October 2024
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    250.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    250.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    250.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    250.00 €
  • November 2024
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    280.00 €
  • December 2024
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    300.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    300.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    550.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    600.00 €
  • January 2025
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    300.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    300.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    300.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    330.00 €
  • February 2025
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    350.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    660.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    660.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 01 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    660.00 €
  • March 2025
    S10
    From Saturday 01 March
    to Saturday 08 March
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    660.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 08 March
    to Saturday 15 March
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    410.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 15 March
    to Saturday 22 March
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    330.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 22 March
    to Saturday 29 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    330.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 29 March
    to Saturday 05 April
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Last update : 12/04/2024
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Fabrice et Sophie
MORO
406 chemin de la Revenaz
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
Phone : +33 4 50 47 14 98
Mob : +33 6 78 97 29 88
Accommodation address
406 chemin de la Revenaz
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
  • LANGUAGES :
    • french
  • PAYMENT METHODS :