LES CIMES C1 - APPARTEMENT 3 PIECES.

  • 3 *
  • 1sejour-8813
  • 2-exterieur-8812
  • 4-chambre-8814-292821
  • file-5-72842
  • cuisine-297101
  • file-6-72841
  • file-7-72843
  • 9salle-d-eau-6969-8819
  • image0-mr-vincent-598989
  • image1-mr-vincetn-598990
  • image2-mr-vincent-598991
  • image2-292824
  • image3-292825
  • image4-292826
  • image5-292827
  • image6-292828
  • image1-292822
1sejour-88132-exterieur-88124-chambre-8814-292821file-5-72842cuisine-297101file-6-72841file-7-728439salle-d-eau-6969-8819image0-mr-vincent-598989image1-mr-vincetn-598990image2-mr-vincent-598991image2-292824image3-292825image4-292826image5-292827image6-292828image1-292822
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • 3 rooms
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 5 people
  • Exposure :
    • North west
  • FLOOR :
    • 2nd floor -1
    • Ground floor
  • Superficy :
    • 50
Practical details
  • Classification :
    • Classification n° 07404074085140026
  • Access :
    • No lift
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • Terrace accès par balcon
    • double exposition balcony
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • private parking
    • outdoor parking
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • 1 double bed(s) (140x190)
  • BEDROOM 2 :
    • +1 lit tiroir 80x190 bunk bed(s) (2 x 1 pers) (80 x 190)
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • pullout bed(s): 2 x 1 pers (90 x 190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • DVD player
    • DVDS
    • Digital TV
    • internet connexion
    • wifi
    • Tv flat screen LED
  • KITCHEN :
    • kitchenette
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • vitroceramic hob
    • electric oven
    • microwave
    • dish washer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • raclette set
    • fridge with small freezer part
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a bath
  • TOILETS :
    • 1 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • iron
    • ironing board
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • washing machine
    • tumble dryer
    • electric heating
    • 1 hairdryer in the bathroom
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • duvets
    • pillows
    • mattress protectors
    • Possibility of rent of sheets blanchisserie villag
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot
    • highchair
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • cellar
    • ski locker
    • adult board games
    • kids board games
    • books and/or magazines
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 500 € € deposit in case of damages
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • cleaning with extra charge on request 50 €
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant 50 €
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Representative

Situation map

Map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
604 ROUTE DE NOTRE-DAME DE LA GORGE
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.81768
Longitude : 6.72803
  • DISTANCES :
    • 30 from the ski-slopes
    • 30 approximate distance from the resort bus stop
    • 604 approximate distance from the village
    • 3 000 approximate distance from Leisure parc
  • May 2024
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    400.00 €
  • June 2024
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    400.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    400.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    400.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    400.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    400.00 €
  • July 2024
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    600.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    600.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    600.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2024
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    750.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    600.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    400.00 €
  • September 2024
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    400.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    400.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    400.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    400.00 €
  • October 2024
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    400.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    400.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    400.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    400.00 €
  • November 2024
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    400.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    400.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    400.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    400.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    500.00 €
  • December 2024
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    500.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    500.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    700.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    1100.00 €
  • January 2025
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    500.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    500.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    500.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    700.00 €
  • February 2025
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    700.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    1100.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 01 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    1100.00 €
  • March 2025
    S10
    From Saturday 01 March
    to Saturday 08 March
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1100.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 08 March
    to Saturday 15 March
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    700.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 15 March
    to Saturday 22 March
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    500.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 22 March
    to Saturday 29 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    500.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 29 March
    to Saturday 05 April
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    500.00 €
  • April 2025
    S15
    From Saturday 05 April
    to Saturday 12 April
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    500.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 12 April
    to Saturday 19 April
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    500.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 19 April
    to Saturday 26 April
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    500.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 26 April
    to Saturday 03 May
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
Last update : 22/05/2024
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Ségolène & Nicolas
VINCENT
Lotissement Les Colibris, 65 Rue des Lotus
CONVENANCE
97122 BAIE-MAHAULT
CORENC
Phone : +33 4 56 00 82 20
Mob : +33 6 03 94 19 20
Accommodation address
604 ROUTE DE NOTRE-DAME DE LA GORGE
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE