La Pastourelle - 4 rooms apartment + mezzanine

  • 4 *
  • la-pastourelle-56844
  • p1000456-3785
  • p1030539-66734
  • p1000715-4538
  • p1030552-66736
  • 3-4540
  • pastourelle-cuisine-3320
  • 8-4541
  • p1000737-4620
  • pastourelle-chambre-1-3315
  • p1030545-66735
  • pastourelle-chambre-3-3317
  • pastourelle-mezzanine-3322
  • p1040126-75221
  • pastourelle-saller-de-bain-3324
  • p1000455-4537
la-pastourelle-56844p1000456-3785p1030539-66734p1000715-4538p1030552-667363-4540pastourelle-cuisine-33208-4541p1000737-4620pastourelle-chambre-1-3315p1030545-66735pastourelle-chambre-3-3317pastourelle-mezzanine-3322p1040126-75221pastourelle-saller-de-bain-3324p1000455-4537
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • 4 rooms
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in chalet
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 8 people
  • Exposure :
    • North west
  • FLOOR :
    • Ground floor
  • Superficy :
    • 120
Practical details
  • Classification :
    • Classification n° 07404074085160021
  • Access :
    • 4 Steps
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • Terrace
    • private garden
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • private parking
    • outdoor parking
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • 1 double bed(s) (140x190)
  • BEDROOM 2 :
    • 1 double bed(s) (140 x 190)
  • BEDROOM 3 :
    • 2 single bed(s) for 1 person (90 x 190)
  • MEZZANINE :
    • pull out bed: 2 x 1 pers (80 x 190)
    • access by stairs
    • with living-room area
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • TV
    • DVD player
    • internet connexion
    • chimney
    • apartment without carpet
  • KITCHEN :
    • open plan kitchen
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • vitroceramic hob
    • electric oven
    • microwave
    • dish washer
    • fridge
    • freezer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • raclette set
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a shower
  • BATHROOM 2 :
    • bathroom with a bath
  • TOILETS :
    • 2 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • iron
    • ironing board
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • washing machine
    • electric heating
    • floor heating
    • hairdryer in the bathroom
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • bed linen provided
    • beds made up on arrival
    • duvets dans chambre 3 uniquement
    • pillows
    • bolsters dans chambre 1 et 2
    • blankets
    • mattress protectors
    • bath towel rental on request through owner
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot
    • highchair
    • baby bath
    • stroller
    • matelas à langer
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
    • adult board games
    • kids board games
    • parasol
    • garden furniture
    • BBQ
    • books and/or magazines
  • ANIMALS :
    • pets forbidden
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 500 € deposit in case of damages
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant
    • Non-smoking accommodation
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Owner

Map

loading
Directions to :
380 route du Plan du Moulin
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.81950
Longitude : 6.72364
  • DISTANCES :
    • 800 from the ski-slopes
    • 150 from the bus-stop in winter
  • March 2023
    S12
    From Saturday 18 March
    to Saturday 25 March
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    750 €
    600.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 25 March
    to Saturday 01 April
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • April 2023
    S14
    From Saturday 01 April
    to Saturday 08 April
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    720 €
    576.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 08 April
    to Saturday 15 April
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S16
    From Saturday 15 April
    to Saturday 22 April
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    690.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 22 April
    to Saturday 29 April
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    690.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 29 April
    to Saturday 06 May
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    590.00 €
  • May 2023
    S19
    From Saturday 06 May
    to Saturday 13 May
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    590.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 13 May
    to Saturday 20 May
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    520.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 20 May
    to Saturday 27 May
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 27 May
    to Saturday 03 June
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • June 2023
    S23
    From Saturday 03 June
    to Saturday 10 June
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 10 June
    to Saturday 17 June
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 17 June
    to Saturday 24 June
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 24 June
    to Saturday 01 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
  • July 2023
    S27
    From Saturday 01 July
    to Saturday 08 July
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S28
    From Saturday 08 July
    to Saturday 15 July
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    850.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 15 July
    to Saturday 22 July
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 22 July
    to Saturday 29 July
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 29 July
    to Saturday 05 August
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • August 2023
    S32
    From Saturday 05 August
    to Saturday 12 August
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 12 August
    to Saturday 19 August
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 19 August
    to Saturday 26 August
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    750.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 26 August
    to Saturday 02 September
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    550.00 €
  • September 2023
    S36
    From Saturday 02 September
    to Saturday 09 September
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    520.00 €
    S37
    From Saturday 09 September
    to Saturday 16 September
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    520.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 16 September
    to Saturday 23 September
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    520.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 23 September
    to Saturday 30 September
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    520.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 30 September
    to Saturday 07 October
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    520.00 €
  • October 2023
    S41
    From Saturday 07 October
    to Saturday 14 October
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    520.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 14 October
    to Saturday 21 October
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    520.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 21 October
    to Saturday 28 October
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    550.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 28 October
    to Saturday 04 November
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    550.00 €
  • November 2023
    S45
    From Saturday 04 November
    to Saturday 11 November
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    550.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 11 November
    to Saturday 18 November
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    550.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 18 November
    to Saturday 25 November
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    550.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 25 November
    to Saturday 02 December
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    550.00 €
  • December 2023
    S49
    From Saturday 02 December
    to Saturday 09 December
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    650.00 €
    S50
    From Saturday 09 December
    to Saturday 16 December
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    650.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 16 December
    to Saturday 23 December
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    690.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 23 December
    to Saturday 30 December
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    1510.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 30 December
    to Saturday 06 January
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • January 2024
    S2
    From Saturday 06 January
    to Saturday 13 January
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    890.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 13 January
    to Saturday 20 January
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    890.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 20 January
    to Saturday 27 January
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    920.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 27 January
    to Saturday 03 February
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • February 2024
    S6
    From Saturday 03 February
    to Saturday 10 February
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    950.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 10 February
    to Saturday 17 February
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 17 February
    to Saturday 24 February
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 24 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282901
    Not available
Last update : 17/03/2023
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Isabelle
SOCQUET JUGLARD
234 route du Prariand
74120
MEGEVE
Phone : +33 4 58 66 53 27
Mob : +33 6 09 53 11 67
Accommodation address
380 route du Plan du Moulin
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
  • LANGUAGES :
    • french
    • english
    • spanish
  • PAYMENT METHODS :
    • check