La Boun'eze - Appartement 3 pièces

  • 3 *
  • image10-72480
  • sans-titre-2-72489
  • image8-72549
  • image7-72487
  • sans-titre-1-72488
  • image2-72546
  • image3-72547
  • image4-72484
  • image5-72548
  • image6-72486
  • sans-titre-4-72490
  • sans-titre-5-72491
image10-72480sans-titre-2-72489image8-72549image7-72487sans-titre-1-72488image2-72546image3-72547image4-72484image5-72548image6-72486sans-titre-4-72490sans-titre-5-72491
Ground floor apartment in alpine chalet. It is located in a quiet area, close to all commerce, ski lifts and cross country skiing in winter. But it is also close to the leisure and departure for hiking in summer.
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • 3 rooms
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in chalet
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 5 people
  • Exposure :
    • South
    • South west
    • West
  • FLOOR :
    • Ground floor
  • Superficy :
    • 51
  • Supplementary floor area under (higher than 1.80 metres) :
    • 45
Practical details
  • Classification :
    • Classification n° 07404 074 085 24 0008
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • Terrace
    • garden area
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • private parking
    • outdoor parking
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • 2 single bed(s) (90x190)
  • BEDROOM 2 :
    • 1 double bed(s) (140 x 190)
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • 1 double sofa bed (120 x 190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • DVD player
    • radio
    • internet connexion
    • wifi
    • apartment without carpet
    • Tv flat screen LED
    • Tv flat screen
  • KITCHEN :
    • open plan kitchen
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • induction hob
    • mini oven
    • microwave
    • dish washer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • raclette set
    • pressure cooker
    • fridge with small freezer part
    • cafetière senseo
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a shower à l'italienne
  • TOILETS :
    • 1 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover sans sac
    • iron
    • ironing board
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • washing machine
    • electric heating
    • heated towel rail
    • 1 hairdryer in the bathroom
    • Breathing wall radiator
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • dish towels provided
    • bath towels provided
    • bed linen provided
    • beds made up on arrival
    • duvets
    • pillows
    • bolsters
    • blankets
    • mattress protectors
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot 1
    • highchair
    • matelas à langer
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
    • kids board games
    • parasol
    • garden furniture
    • BBQ
    • books and/or magazines
    • sledges
  • Animaux admis sur demande :
    • A confirmer par le propriétaire
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 200 € deposit in case of damages
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • cleaning with extra charge on request 50 euros
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant 50 euros
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Owner

Situation map

Map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
173 chemin du Cugnon
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.81360
Longitude : 6.72792
  • DISTANCES :
    • 300 from the ski-slopes
    • 170 from the bus-stop in winter
    • 800 approximate distance from the village
    • 1500 approximate distance from Leisure parc
  • July 2024
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2024
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    600.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    540.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    540.00 €
  • September 2024
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    340.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    340.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    340.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • October 2024
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2024
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • December 2024
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2025
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • February 2025
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 01 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
  • March 2025
    S10
    From Saturday 01 March
    to Saturday 08 March
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 08 March
    to Saturday 15 March
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 15 March
    to Saturday 22 March
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 22 March
    to Saturday 29 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S14
    From Saturday 29 March
    to Saturday 05 April
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • April 2025
    S15
    From Saturday 05 April
    to Saturday 12 April
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S16
    From Saturday 12 April
    to Saturday 19 April
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S17
    From Saturday 19 April
    to Saturday 26 April
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S18
    From Saturday 26 April
    to Saturday 03 May
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
  • May 2025
    S19
    From Saturday 03 May
    to Saturday 10 May
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 10 May
    to Saturday 17 May
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 17 May
    to Saturday 24 May
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 24 May
    to Saturday 31 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 31 May
    to Saturday 07 June
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • June 2025
    S24
    From Saturday 07 June
    to Saturday 14 June
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 14 June
    to Saturday 21 June
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 21 June
    to Saturday 28 June
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 28 June
    to Saturday 05 July
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
Last update : 04/07/2024
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Catherine & Charles
MOLLARD
173 chemin du Cugnon
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
Phone : +33 4 50 47 00 64
Mob : +33 6 31 25 24 51
Accommodation address
173 chemin du Cugnon
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
  • PAYMENT METHODS :
    • Species
    • check