Dômes B14 - Studio coin montagne

  • 2 *
  • bd-5-75604
  • bd-2-75600
  • bd-4-75603
  • bd-3-75602
  • bd-7-75607
  • bd-75601
  • bd-6-75605
  • plan-domes-14-75606
bd-5-75604bd-2-75600bd-4-75603bd-3-75602bd-7-75607bd-75601bd-6-75605plan-domes-14-75606
Very charming studio flat - facing west - view of Mont Joly, and the Col du Bonhomme. Situated in the heart of the village. Shuttle service to the ski-lifts stops 100 m. away; Possibility of reserving the packaged skiing offers in advance Dogs may be accepted on request.
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • studio + alcove
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 3 people
  • Exposure :
    • West
  • FLOOR :
    • 1st floor
  • Superficy :
    • 21
  • Supplementary floor area under (higher than 1.80 metres) :
    • 18
Practical details
  • RESIDENCE/BULDING NAME :
    • The Domes
  • Classification :
    • Classification n° APCONTA12205
  • Access :
    • No lift
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • balcony
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • outdoor parking
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • 1 double sofa bed (160 x 200)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • Digital TV
    • Tv flat screen LED
  • KITCHEN :
    • kitchenette
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • induction hob
    • fridge
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • pressure cooker
    • micro wave and mini four combinated
    • fridge with small freezer part
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a bath
  • TOILETS :
    • 1 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • iron
    • ironing board
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • electric heating
    • heated towel rail
    • 1 hairdryer in the bathroom
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • dish towels provided
    • bath towels provided
    • bed linen provided
    • duvets
    • pillows
    • mattress protectors
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot
    • highchair
    • baby bath
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
  • Animaux admis sur demande :
    • A confirmer par le propriétaire
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 200 € deposit in case of damages
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • cleaning with extra charge on request 40
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Owner

Situation map

Map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
165 route Notre Dame de la Gorge
Les Dômes Bât B n° 14
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.82130
Longitude : 6.72730
  • DISTANCES :
    • 1300 from the ski-slopes
    • 100 from the bus-stop in winter
  • March 2023
    S12
    From Saturday 18 March
    to Saturday 25 March
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    300.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 25 March
    to Saturday 01 April
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    300.00 €
  • April 2023
    S14
    From Saturday 01 April
    to Saturday 08 April
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S15
    From Saturday 08 April
    to Saturday 15 April
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    300.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 15 April
    to Saturday 22 April
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    300.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 22 April
    to Saturday 29 April
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    300.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 29 April
    to Saturday 06 May
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • May 2023
    S19
    From Saturday 06 May
    to Saturday 13 May
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 13 May
    to Saturday 20 May
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 20 May
    to Saturday 27 May
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 27 May
    to Saturday 03 June
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • June 2023
    S23
    From Saturday 03 June
    to Saturday 10 June
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 10 June
    to Saturday 17 June
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    320.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 17 June
    to Saturday 24 June
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    320.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 24 June
    to Saturday 01 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • July 2023
    S27
    From Saturday 01 July
    to Saturday 08 July
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S28
    From Saturday 08 July
    to Saturday 15 July
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 15 July
    to Saturday 22 July
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 22 July
    to Saturday 29 July
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 29 July
    to Saturday 05 August
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • August 2023
    S32
    From Saturday 05 August
    to Saturday 12 August
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 12 August
    to Saturday 19 August
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 19 August
    to Saturday 26 August
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 26 August
    to Saturday 02 September
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • September 2023
    S36
    From Saturday 02 September
    to Saturday 09 September
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    320.00 €
    S37
    From Saturday 09 September
    to Saturday 16 September
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    320.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 16 September
    to Saturday 23 September
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    320.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 23 September
    to Saturday 30 September
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    320.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 30 September
    to Saturday 07 October
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • October 2023
    S41
    From Saturday 07 October
    to Saturday 14 October
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 14 October
    to Saturday 21 October
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 21 October
    to Saturday 28 October
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 28 October
    to Saturday 04 November
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • November 2023
    S45
    From Saturday 04 November
    to Saturday 11 November
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 11 November
    to Saturday 18 November
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 18 November
    to Saturday 25 November
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 25 November
    to Saturday 02 December
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • December 2023
    S49
    From Saturday 02 December
    to Saturday 09 December
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S50
    From Saturday 09 December
    to Saturday 16 December
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 16 December
    to Saturday 23 December
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 23 December
    to Saturday 30 December
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 30 December
    to Saturday 06 January
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • January 2024
    S2
    From Saturday 06 January
    to Saturday 13 January
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 13 January
    to Saturday 20 January
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 20 January
    to Saturday 27 January
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 27 January
    to Saturday 03 February
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • February 2024
    S6
    From Saturday 03 February
    to Saturday 10 February
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 10 February
    to Saturday 17 February
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 17 February
    to Saturday 24 February
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 24 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282901
    Not available
Last update : 19/03/2023
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Monique
SIMOND
245 ROUTE DE LA FRASSE
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
Phone : +33 4 50 47 03 43
Mob : +33 6 80 63 26 51
Accommodation address
165 route Notre Dame de la Gorge
Les Dômes Bât B n° 14
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
  • LANGUAGES :
    • french
    • english