Bionnassay 85 - Duplex 2 pièces

  • 3 *
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-03-19780
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-04-19782
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-07-19785
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-01-19781
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-02-19779
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-05-19783
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-06-19784
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-08-19786
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-09-19788
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-10-19787
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-11-19789
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-12-19790
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-14-21980
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-15-21981
  • bionnassay-duplex85-plan-2426
  • vue-balcon-5360
bionnassay-duplex-85-n-03-19780bionnassay-duplex-85-n-04-19782bionnassay-duplex-85-n-07-19785bionnassay-duplex-85-n-01-19781bionnassay-duplex-85-n-02-19779bionnassay-duplex-85-n-05-19783bionnassay-duplex-85-n-06-19784bionnassay-duplex-85-n-08-19786bionnassay-duplex-85-n-09-19788bionnassay-duplex-85-n-10-19787bionnassay-duplex-85-n-11-19789bionnassay-duplex-85-n-12-19790bionnassay-duplex-85-n-14-21980bionnassay-duplex-85-n-15-21981bionnassay-duplex85-plan-2426vue-balcon-5360
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • 2 rooms
    • duplex
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 5 people
  • Exposure :
    • West
  • FLOOR :
    • Level -2
  • Superficy :
    • 61
Practical details
  • RESIDENCE/BULDING NAME :
    • The Bionnassay
  • Access :
    • Lift
    • Access via garage
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • balcony
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • private parking
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • single bed(s) (90x190)
    • draw-out bed(s) for 1 person (90x190)
    • double bed(s) (140x190)
    • bunk bed(s): 2x 1pers (90x190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • DVD player
    • Digital TV
    • radio
    • apartment without carpet
    • Tv flat screen
  • KITCHEN :
    • Independant kitchen
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • induction hob
    • dish washer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • raclette set
    • pressure cooker
    • blender
    • micro wave and mini four combinated
    • fridge with small freezer part
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a bath
  • TOILETS :
    • 2 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • iron
    • ironing board
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • washing machine
    • central heating
    • hairdryer in the bathroom
    • laverie située à l'entrée du camping du Pontet
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • duvets 1 par couchage
    • pillows
    • mattress protectors
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
    • bike room
    • adult board games
    • kids board games
  • ANIMALS :
    • pets forbidden
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 300 € deposit in case of damages
    • 70€ € deposit for cleaning
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • cleaning with extra charge on request 70€ voir Mm Gautier
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant 70€ pris sur caution
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Representative

Map

loading
Directions to :
115 route de Saint Gervais
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.82373
Longitude : 6.72675
  • DISTANCES :
    • 1500 from the ski-slopes
    • 100 from the bus-stop in winter
    • 100 approximate distance from the resort bus stop
  • April 2024
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    460.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    460.00 €
  • May 2024
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    395.00 €
  • June 2024
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    395.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    395.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    395.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    395.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    507.00 €
  • July 2024
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    610.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2024
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    610.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    610.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    610.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    610.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    507.00 €
  • September 2024
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    507.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    395.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    395.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    395.00 €
  • October 2024
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    395.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    395.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    395.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    395.00 €
  • November 2024
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    395.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    395.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    395.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    395.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    395.00 €
  • December 2024
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    475.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    565.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    995.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    995.00 €
  • January 2025
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    565.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    565.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    565.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    565.00 €
  • February 2025
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    667.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    995.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    995.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 01 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    995.00 €
  • March 2025
    S10
    From Saturday 01 March
    to Saturday 08 March
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    995.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 08 March
    to Saturday 15 March
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    667.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 15 March
    to Saturday 22 March
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    565.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 22 March
    to Saturday 29 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    475.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 29 March
    to Saturday 05 April
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Last update : 27/03/2024
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Jérôme
POILLEUX
2 rue des Pommiers
91190
GIF SUR YVETTE
Mob : +33 6 70 41 77 99
Accommodation address
115 route de Saint Gervais
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
  • LANGUAGES :
    • french
    • english