Bionnassay 85 - Duplex 2 pièces

  • 3 *
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-03-19780
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-04-19782
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-07-19785
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-01-19781
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-02-19779
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-05-19783
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-06-19784
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-08-19786
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-09-19788
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-10-19787
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-11-19789
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-12-19790
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-14-21980
  • bionnassay-duplex-85-n-15-21981
  • bionnassay-duplex85-plan-2426
  • vue-balcon-5360
bionnassay-duplex-85-n-03-19780bionnassay-duplex-85-n-04-19782bionnassay-duplex-85-n-07-19785bionnassay-duplex-85-n-01-19781bionnassay-duplex-85-n-02-19779bionnassay-duplex-85-n-05-19783bionnassay-duplex-85-n-06-19784bionnassay-duplex-85-n-08-19786bionnassay-duplex-85-n-09-19788bionnassay-duplex-85-n-10-19787bionnassay-duplex-85-n-11-19789bionnassay-duplex-85-n-12-19790bionnassay-duplex-85-n-14-21980bionnassay-duplex-85-n-15-21981bionnassay-duplex85-plan-2426vue-balcon-5360
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • 2 rooms
    • duplex
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 5 people
  • Exposure :
    • West
  • FLOOR :
    • Level -2
  • Superficy :
    • 61
Practical details
  • RESIDENCE/BULDING NAME :
    • The Bionnassay
  • Access :
    • Lift
    • Access via garage
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • balcony
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • private parking
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • single bed(s) (90x190)
    • draw-out bed(s) for 1 person (90x190)
    • double bed(s) (140x190)
    • bunk bed(s): 2x 1pers (90x190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • DVD player
    • Digital TV
    • radio
    • apartment without carpet
    • Tv flat screen
  • KITCHEN :
    • Independant kitchen
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • induction hob
    • dish washer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • raclette set
    • pressure cooker
    • blender
    • micro wave and mini four combinated
    • fridge with small freezer part
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a bath
  • TOILETS :
    • 2 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • iron
    • ironing board
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • washing machine
    • central heating
    • hairdryer in the bathroom
    • laverie à proximité
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • duvets 1 par couchage
    • pillows
    • mattress protectors
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
    • bike room
    • adult board games
    • kids board games
  • ANIMALS :
    • pets forbidden
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 300 € deposit in case of damages
    • 70€ € deposit for cleaning
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • cleaning with extra charge on request 70€ voir Mm Gautier
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant 70€ pris sur caution
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Representative

Map

loading
Directions to :
115 route de Saint Gervais
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.82373
Longitude : 6.72675
  • DISTANCES :
    • 1500 from the ski-slopes
    • 100 from the bus-stop in winter
    • 100 approximate distance from the resort bus stop
  • March 2023
    S12
    From Saturday 18 March
    to Saturday 25 March
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    540.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 25 March
    to Saturday 01 April
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    450.00 €
  • April 2023
    S14
    From Saturday 01 April
    to Saturday 08 April
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    450.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 08 April
    to Saturday 15 April
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    450.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 15 April
    to Saturday 22 April
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    450.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 22 April
    to Saturday 29 April
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    450.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 29 April
    to Saturday 06 May
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • May 2023
    S19
    From Saturday 06 May
    to Saturday 13 May
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 13 May
    to Saturday 20 May
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 20 May
    to Saturday 27 May
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 27 May
    to Saturday 03 June
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • June 2023
    S23
    From Saturday 03 June
    to Saturday 10 June
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 10 June
    to Saturday 17 June
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 17 June
    to Saturday 24 June
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 24 June
    to Saturday 01 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
  • July 2023
    S27
    From Saturday 01 July
    to Saturday 08 July
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    507.00 €
    S28
    From Saturday 08 July
    to Saturday 15 July
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 15 July
    to Saturday 22 July
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 22 July
    to Saturday 29 July
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    610.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 29 July
    to Saturday 05 August
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    610.00 €
  • August 2023
    S32
    From Saturday 05 August
    to Saturday 12 August
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    610.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 12 August
    to Saturday 19 August
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    610.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 19 August
    to Saturday 26 August
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    610.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 26 August
    to Saturday 02 September
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    610.00 €
  • September 2023
    S36
    From Saturday 02 September
    to Saturday 09 September
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    507.00 €
    S37
    From Saturday 09 September
    to Saturday 16 September
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    507.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 16 September
    to Saturday 23 September
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    395.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 23 September
    to Saturday 30 September
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    395.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 30 September
    to Saturday 07 October
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    395.00 €
  • October 2023
    S41
    From Saturday 07 October
    to Saturday 14 October
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    395.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 14 October
    to Saturday 21 October
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    395.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 21 October
    to Saturday 28 October
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    395.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 28 October
    to Saturday 04 November
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    395.00 €
  • November 2023
    S45
    From Saturday 04 November
    to Saturday 11 November
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    395.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 11 November
    to Saturday 18 November
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    395.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 18 November
    to Saturday 25 November
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    395.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 25 November
    to Saturday 02 December
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    395.00 €
  • December 2023
    S49
    From Saturday 02 December
    to Saturday 09 December
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    460.00 €
    S50
    From Saturday 09 December
    to Saturday 16 December
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    460.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 16 December
    to Saturday 23 December
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    680.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 23 December
    to Saturday 30 December
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    970.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 30 December
    to Saturday 06 January
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    970.00 €
  • January 2024
    S2
    From Saturday 06 January
    to Saturday 13 January
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    550.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 13 January
    to Saturday 20 January
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    550.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 20 January
    to Saturday 27 January
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    550.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 27 January
    to Saturday 03 February
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • February 2024
    S6
    From Saturday 03 February
    to Saturday 10 February
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 10 February
    to Saturday 17 February
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    970.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 17 February
    to Saturday 24 February
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    970.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 24 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282901
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Last update : 15/03/2023
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Jérôme
POILLEUX
2 rue des Pommiers
91190
GIF SUR YVETTE
Mob : +33 6 70 41 77 99
Accommodation address
115 route de Saint Gervais
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
  • LANGUAGES :
    • french
    • english