Armancette A54 - 2 rooms apartment

  • 3 *
  • armancette-a54-sejour-3-289
  • armancette-a54-coin-cuisine-283
  • armancette-a54-chambre-281
  • armancette-a54-chambre-2-282
  • armancette-a54-sejour-1-288
  • armancette-a54-sejour-287
  • armancette-a54-coin-cuisine-1-284
  • armancette-a54-salle-de-bain-286
  • armancette-a54-exterieur-280
  • armancette-a54-vue-290
  • armancette-a54-plan-291
armancette-a54-sejour-3-289armancette-a54-coin-cuisine-283armancette-a54-chambre-281armancette-a54-chambre-2-282armancette-a54-sejour-1-288armancette-a54-sejour-287armancette-a54-coin-cuisine-1-284armancette-a54-salle-de-bain-286armancette-a54-exterieur-280armancette-a54-vue-290armancette-a54-plan-291
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • studio + alcove
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 3 people
  • Exposure :
    • West
  • FLOOR :
    • 4th floor
  • Superficy :
    • 30
  • Supplementary floor area under (lower than 1.80 metres) :
    • 19.56 m² (en plus de la superficie)
Practical details
  • RESIDENCE/BULDING NAME :
    • The Armancette
  • Classification :
    • Classification n° 201111-T-422
  • Access :
    • Lift
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • balcony
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • garage
    • outdoor parking
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • 2 single bed(s) (70 x 190)
    • bedroom under the roof
  • ALCOVE IN ENTRANCE :
    • 1 double bed(s) (140 x 190)
    • alcove in entrance separated from the living room by a curtain
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • 1 double bed(s) (140 x 190)
    • 1 double sofa bed (120 x 190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • TV
    • DVD player
    • Hi-Fi
    • radio
    • telephone
    • internet connexion
    • wifi
  • KITCHEN :
    • kitchenette
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • vitroceramic hob
    • electric oven
    • microwave
    • dish washer
    • fridge
    • freezer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • raclette set
    • pressure cooker
    • blender
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a shower
    • independant toilets
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • cleaning equipment
    • washing machine
    • tumble dryer
    • electric heating
    • hairdryer in the bathroom
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • duvets
    • pillows
    • bolsters
    • blankets
    • mattress protectors
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot
    • highchair
  • ANIMALS :
    • pets allowed
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 150 € deposit in case of damages
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Representative

Map

loading
Directions to :
453 route de Notre Dame de la Gorge
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.81867
Longitude : 6.72854
  • DISTANCES :
    • 1500 from the ski-slopes
    • 150 from the bus-stop in winter
  • July 2024
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    480.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    480.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    480.00 €
  • August 2024
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    480.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    480.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    480.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    480.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    300.00 €
  • September 2024
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    300.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    300.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    300.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    300.00 €
  • October 2024
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    300.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    300.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    300.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    300.00 €
  • November 2024
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    300.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    300.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    300.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    300.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    300.00 €
  • December 2024
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    420.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    420.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    800.00 €
  • January 2025
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    420.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    420.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    420.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    420.00 €
  • February 2025
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    800.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    800.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 01 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    800.00 €
  • March 2025
    S10
    From Saturday 01 March
    to Saturday 08 March
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    560.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 08 March
    to Saturday 15 March
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    420.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 15 March
    to Saturday 22 March
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    420.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 22 March
    to Saturday 29 March
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    420.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 29 March
    to Saturday 05 April
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    420.00 €
  • April 2025
    S15
    From Saturday 05 April
    to Saturday 12 April
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    560.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 12 April
    to Saturday 19 April
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    560.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 19 April
    to Saturday 26 April
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    560.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 26 April
    to Saturday 03 May
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    560.00 €
  • May 2025
    S19
    From Saturday 03 May
    to Saturday 10 May
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    420.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 10 May
    to Saturday 17 May
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    420.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 17 May
    to Saturday 24 May
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    300.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 24 May
    to Saturday 31 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    300.00 €
    S23
    From Saturday 31 May
    to Saturday 07 June
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    300.00 €
  • June 2025
    S24
    From Saturday 07 June
    to Saturday 14 June
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    300.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 14 June
    to Saturday 21 June
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    300.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 21 June
    to Saturday 28 June
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    300.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 28 June
    to Saturday 05 July
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Last update : 21/06/2024
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Marie-Paule
LABATIE
139 Bis rue Des Quatre Coins
62100
CALAIS
Phone : +33 3 44 78 14 02
Phone : +33 6 60 91 74 57
Fax : +33 3 44 78 14 02
Accommodation address
453 route de Notre Dame de la Gorge
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
  • LANGUAGES :
    • french