Edelweiss 2 - Appartement 4 pièces en duplex

  • 4 *
  • dsc00385-5217
  • dsc00387-5219
  • dsc00389-5221
  • dsc00388-5220
  • dsc00390-5224
  • dsc00397-5227
  • dsc00398-5230
  • dsc00391-5222
  • dsc00392-5223
  • dsc00393-5225
  • dsc00394-5226
  • dsc00395-5228
  • dsc00396-5229
  • dsc00399-5216
  • dsc00386-5218
  • img-0105-5232
  • img-0102-5231
  • dsc00382-5213
dsc00385-5217dsc00387-5219dsc00389-5221dsc00388-5220dsc00390-5224dsc00397-5227dsc00398-5230dsc00391-5222dsc00392-5223dsc00393-5225dsc00394-5226dsc00395-5228dsc00396-5229dsc00399-5216dsc00386-5218img-0105-5232img-0102-5231dsc00382-5213
 4 rooms cottage in beautiful village center front track of Les Loyers. Redone, soberly decorated, comfortable, parking, sauna, ski locker private, ventilated, heated cellar. Internet connection.
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • 4 rooms
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 6 people
  • Exposure :
    • South
    • East
    • West
  • FLOOR :
    • Garden level
    • Ground floor
  • Superficy :
    • 64
  • Supplementary floor area under (higher than 1.80 metres) :
    • 57
Practical details
  • Classification :
    • Classification n° 0850600427-4062058
  • Access :
    • No lift
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • Terrace
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • private parking
    • outdoor parking
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • 1x double bed (160 x 190)
    • ensuite bathroom
  • BEDROOM 2 :
    • 2x single bed(s) (80 x 190)
  • BEDROOM 3 :
    • 1x bunk bed(s): 2 x 1 person (90 x 190)
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • 1 double sofa bed (140 x 190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • TV
    • DVD player
    • Digital TV
    • CD player
    • internet connexion
    • wifi
    • apartment without carpet
  • KITCHEN :
    • open plan kitchen
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • induction hob
    • electric oven
    • microwave
    • dish washer
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • raclette set
    • pressure cooker
    • fridge with small freezer part
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a bath
  • BATHROOM 2 :
    • bathroom with a shower
    • toilet in bathroom
  • TOILETS :
    • 1 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • iron
    • ironing board
    • cleaning equipment
    • cleaning productsincluded
    • communal washing machine
    • communal tumble dryer
    • electric heating
    • shoe & boot dryer
    • heated towel rail
    • 1 hairdryer in the bathroom
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • duvets
    • pillows
    • mattress protectors
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot sur demande
    • highchair
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • sauna
    • cellar
    • ski locker chauffé
    • adult board games
    • kids board games
    • garden furniture
    • books and/or magazines
    • rack for skis
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 300 € deposit in case of damages
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • cleaning with extra charge on request 85 euros
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Representative

Situation map

Map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
560 Route Notre Dame de la Gorge
Edelweiss 2
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.81833
Longitude : 6.72847
  • DISTANCES :
    • 500 from the ski-slopes
    • 20 from the bus-stop in winter
    • 100 approximate distance from the village
  • March 2023
    S12
    From Saturday 18 March
    to Saturday 25 March
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 25 March
    to Saturday 01 April
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    1158.00 €
  • April 2023
    S14
    From Saturday 01 April
    to Saturday 08 April
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1158.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 08 April
    to Saturday 15 April
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    1158.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 15 April
    to Saturday 22 April
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    1158.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 22 April
    to Saturday 29 April
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    1158.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 29 April
    to Saturday 06 May
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    1158.00 €
  • May 2023
    S19
    From Saturday 06 May
    to Saturday 13 May
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    1158.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 13 May
    to Saturday 20 May
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    932.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 20 May
    to Saturday 27 May
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    932.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 27 May
    to Saturday 03 June
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    932.00 €
  • June 2023
    S23
    From Saturday 03 June
    to Saturday 10 June
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    932.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 10 June
    to Saturday 17 June
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    932.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 17 June
    to Saturday 24 June
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    932.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 24 June
    to Saturday 01 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    932.00 €
  • July 2023
    S27
    From Saturday 01 July
    to Saturday 08 July
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    932.00 €
    S28
    From Saturday 08 July
    to Saturday 15 July
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    932.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 15 July
    to Saturday 22 July
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    932.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 22 July
    to Saturday 29 July
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 29 July
    to Saturday 05 August
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • August 2023
    S32
    From Saturday 05 August
    to Saturday 12 August
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    932.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 12 August
    to Saturday 19 August
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    932.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 19 August
    to Saturday 26 August
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    932.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 26 August
    to Saturday 02 September
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    932.00 €
  • September 2023
    S36
    From Saturday 02 September
    to Saturday 09 September
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    932.00 €
    S37
    From Saturday 09 September
    to Saturday 16 September
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    932.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 16 September
    to Saturday 23 September
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    932.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 23 September
    to Saturday 30 September
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    932.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 30 September
    to Saturday 07 October
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    932.00 €
  • October 2023
    S41
    From Saturday 07 October
    to Saturday 14 October
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    932.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 14 October
    to Saturday 21 October
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    932.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 21 October
    to Saturday 28 October
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    932.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 28 October
    to Saturday 04 November
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    932.00 €
  • November 2023
    S45
    From Saturday 04 November
    to Saturday 11 November
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    932.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 11 November
    to Saturday 18 November
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    932.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 18 November
    to Saturday 25 November
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    932.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 25 November
    to Saturday 02 December
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    932.00 €
  • December 2023
    S49
    From Saturday 02 December
    to Saturday 09 December
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    932.00 €
    S50
    From Saturday 09 December
    to Saturday 16 December
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    932.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 16 December
    to Saturday 23 December
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    1288.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 23 December
    to Saturday 30 December
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    1288.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 30 December
    to Saturday 06 January
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    1590.00 €
  • January 2024
    S2
    From Saturday 06 January
    to Saturday 13 January
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    1158.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 13 January
    to Saturday 20 January
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    1158.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 20 January
    to Saturday 27 January
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1158.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 27 January
    to Saturday 03 February
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    1158.00 €
  • February 2024
    S6
    From Saturday 03 February
    to Saturday 10 February
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    1288.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 10 February
    to Saturday 17 February
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    1590.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 17 February
    to Saturday 24 February
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    1590.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 24 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282901
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Last update : 06/03/2023
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Marie-Adeline et Xavier
BELLOUARD
14 Abinger Road
W4 1EL
LONDRES
Phone : +33 0 44 20 89 94 50 13
Mob : +33 0 44 77 65 46 33 24
Accommodation address
560 Route Notre Dame de la Gorge
Edelweiss 2
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE