Dômes A167 - studio

  • 2 *
  • domes-a4-sejour-574
  • domes-a4-cuisine-577
  • domes-a4-salon-573
  • domes-a4-coin-nuit-1-575
  • domes-a4-coin-nuit-2-576
  • domes-a4-salle-de-bain-579
  • domes-a4-salle-de-bain-2-580
  • domes-a4-entree-578
  • domes-a4-terrasse-570
  • domes-a4-exterieur-571
  • domes-a4-plan-572
domes-a4-sejour-574domes-a4-cuisine-577domes-a4-salon-573domes-a4-coin-nuit-1-575domes-a4-coin-nuit-2-576domes-a4-salle-de-bain-579domes-a4-salle-de-bain-2-580domes-a4-entree-578domes-a4-terrasse-570domes-a4-exterieur-571domes-a4-plan-572
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • studio
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in residence
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 3 people
  • Exposure :
    • West
  • FLOOR :
    • Ground floor
  • Superficy :
    • 21
Practical details
  • RESIDENCE/BULDING NAME :
    • The Domes
  • Access :
    • No lift
    • 11 Steps
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • Terrace
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • outdoor parking
  • ALCOVE IN ENTRANCE :
    • alcove in entrance separated from the living room by a door
    • 1 bunk bed(s): 2 x 1 pers (90 x 190)
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • 2 double sofa bed (140 x 190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • TV
    • apartment without carpet
  • KITCHEN :
    • kitchenette
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • electric hob
    • microwave
    • fridge
    • coffee maker
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • pressure cooker
  • BATHROOM 2 :
    • bathroom with a shower
  • TOILETS :
    • 1 independant toilet
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • hoover
    • cleaning equipment
    • electric heating
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • pillows
    • blankets
    • mattress protectors
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • ski locker
  • ANIMALS :
    • pets forbidden
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • cleaning with extra charge on request
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 150 € deposit in case of damages
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Representative
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    340.00 €
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    340.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    340.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    300.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    300.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    300.00 €
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    190.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    190.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    190.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    190.00 €
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    190.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    190.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    190.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    190.00 €
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    190.00 €
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    190.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    190.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    190.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    190.00 €
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    280.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    280.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    400.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    600.00 €
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    280.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    280.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    280.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    280.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    280.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    400.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    600.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    600.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    400.00 €
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    280.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    280.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    280.00 €
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    280.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    280.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    280.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    280.00 €
  • May 2021
    S18
    From Saturday 01 May
    to Saturday 08 May
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    280.00 €
    S19
    From Saturday 08 May
    to Saturday 15 May
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    280.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 15 May
    to Saturday 22 May
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 22 May
    to Saturday 29 May
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 29 May
    to Saturday 05 June
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • June 2021
    S23
    From Saturday 05 June
    to Saturday 12 June
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
Last update : 16/04/2020
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
GUY
GUERIN
14 rue Tournante
27400
LOUVIERS
Phone : +33 2 32 40 23 83
Mob : +33 6 11 27 93 96
Accommodation address
Dômes A167 n°4 - Studio
Les Domes A
  • LANGUAGES :
    • french