Chapelle n°1 - 3 rooms apartment

  • 3 *
  • Gites de France
  • k-18872-19798
  • a-18861-19791
  • b-18862-19792
  • c-18863-19794
  • chambre-2-6873-19793
  • cuisine-6870-19795
  • salle-de-bains-6875-19797
  • loggia-2-6871-19796
  • loggia-6872-19799
  • salon-de-jardin-6874-19800
  • t-garages-prives-6876-19801
  • vue-depuis-la-terrasse-2-6877-19802
  • vue-depuis-la-terrasse-3-6880-19803
  • vue-depuis-la-terrasse-6878-19804
  • vue-depuis-la-terrasse-4-6879-19805
  • vue-exterieure-2-6868-19806
  • vue-exterieure-6881-19807
k-18872-19798a-18861-19791b-18862-19792c-18863-19794chambre-2-6873-19793cuisine-6870-19795salle-de-bains-6875-19797loggia-2-6871-19796loggia-6872-19799salon-de-jardin-6874-19800t-garages-prives-6876-19801vue-depuis-la-terrasse-2-6877-19802vue-depuis-la-terrasse-3-6880-19803vue-depuis-la-terrasse-6878-19804vue-depuis-la-terrasse-4-6879-19805vue-exterieure-2-6868-19806vue-exterieure-6881-19807
Apartment located in the 1st floor of the cabin owners in a quiet hamlet at the entrance to the station. South with stunning views over the slopes of Mount Joly and the massive Tré-the-Head.
Maintained a large garden and flowers around the house.
Main information
  • Type of apartment :
    • 3 rooms
  • Type of rental :
    • apartment in chalet
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 3 people
  • Exposure :
    • South east
  • FLOOR :
    • 1st floor
  • Superficy :
    • 40
  • Supplementary floor area under (higher than 1.80 metres) :
    • 37
Practical details
  • Access :
    • Steps
  • BALCONY / TERRACE :
    • balcony
    • access to a communal garden
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • garage
    • outdoor parking
    • secure garage
  • BEDROOM 1 :
    • 1 double bed(s) (140x190)
  • SLEEPING AREA IN LIVING ROOM :
    • 1 single bed(s) (90 x 190)
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • TV
    • prise TV
    • Digital TV
    • wifi for clients
    • apartment without carpet
  • KITCHEN :
    • Independant kitchen
  • KITCHEN EQUIPMENT :
    • induction hob
    • electric oven
    • microwave
    • fridge
    • coffee maker
    • tea kettle
    • toaster
    • fondue set
    • raclette set
    • pressure cooker
    • blender
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom with a shower cabine de douche
    • independant toilets
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • communal washing machine
  • LINEN no includes (available on request at the booking center) :
    • pillows
    • bolsters
    • blankets
    • mattress protectors
  • BABY EQUIPMENT :
    • cot
  • LEISURE EQUIPMENT :
    • outdoor games
    • ping pong table
    • garden furniture
    • BBQ
    • sledges
  • Animaux admis sur demande :
    • A confirmer par le propriétaire
  • CLEANING :
    • cleaning to be done by the tenant
    • cleaning with extra charge on request
    • if not done cleaning charge to be paid by the tenant
  • DEPOSIT :
    • 200 € deposit in case of damages
  • RUNNING COSTS :
    • running costs included
    • non-inclusive of tourist tax
  • KEY COLLECTION :
    • Owner

Situation map

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
690 chemin de la Chapelle
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.83536
Longitude : 6.72871
  • DISTANCES :
    • 3000 from the ski-slopes
    • 1500 approximate distance from the village
  • August 2020
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    330.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    270.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Available
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Available
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Available
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Available
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Available
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Available
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Available
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Available
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Available
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Available
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Available
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Available
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Available
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • May 2021
    S18
    From Saturday 01 May
    to Saturday 08 May
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S19
    From Saturday 08 May
    to Saturday 15 May
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S20
    From Saturday 15 May
    to Saturday 22 May
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 22 May
    to Saturday 29 May
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 29 May
    to Saturday 05 June
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • June 2021
    S23
    From Saturday 05 June
    to Saturday 12 June
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
  • July 2021
    S27
    From Saturday 03 July
    to Saturday 10 July
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S28
    From Saturday 10 July
    to Saturday 17 July
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 17 July
    to Saturday 24 July
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 24 July
    to Saturday 31 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
Last update : 16/07/2020
Caption :   Available   Not available
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Contact details of the owner
Lucienne
ROSSET
690 chemin de la Chapelle
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE
Phone : +33 4 50 90 87 34
Mob : +33 6 88 77 64 02
Accommodation address
La Chapelle 690 n°1 - Appartement 3 pièces
690 chemin de la Chapelle
74170
LES CONTAMINES MONTJOIE